Skip to main content Skip to footer content


The 大学委员会

The 大学委员会 is the governance body of Kingsborough Community College, comprised of elected representatives from full-time and part-time Instructional 教师 and 工作人员, 学生, 支持人员, 管理员, and 校友.  The 大学委员会 shall be responsible, subject to guidelines, if any, as established by the Board of Trustees of The City University of New York for the formulation of policy relating to the admission and retention of students including health and scholarship standards therefore, student attendance including leaves of absence, curricula, and the award of college credit. The 教师, however, shall reserve the right to confer degrees. The Council shall make its own bylaws, consistent with the policies and regulations of the Board of Trustees, and conduct the educational affairs customarily cared for by a college faculty. The Council may also make recommendations on policy with respect to the facilities, budgetary matters and faculty personnel matters of the College within the framework of the Bylaws of the Board of Trustees.

For Meeting Agendas and Minutes, Committee documents, the Council Constitution and other useful links, click the + sign that says "In This Section."

Schedule of Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 (MAC Rotunda) at 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023 (U219)
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 (U219)

大学委员会 Members, 2023-2024


President Claudia Schrader

V.P. of Administration Eduardo Rios

V.P. of Academic Affairs Joanne Russell

注册商 Avery Mullen

大学委员会 Steering Committee

  • President Claudia Schrader, 椅子
  • 玛丽道森, 椅子 of Curriculum Committee
  • 丹尼尔·凯恩, 椅子 of Strategic Planning and Budget Committee
  • 约翰·阿科斯塔, Instructional Committee
  • 玛丽亚Patestas, Legislative Committee
  • 杰弗里·德尔珈朵, 学生 Committee
Full-Time 教师/工作人员 Members
部门 椅子 任期结束 部门 椅子 任期结束
Tyronne约翰逊 2026 他的 雅各布·西格尔 2023
艺术 托马斯·伊顿 2024 惠普 也休谟 2024
本· 斯图尔特·帕克 2026 图书馆 卡洛斯·阿 2025
生物 玛丽道森 2025 数学 Rina Yarmish 2024
公共汽车 Jeffrey松懈 2025 护理 Catherine Olubummo 2025
COM 斯科特·卡莉 2025 体育 约翰Mikalopas 2024
英格 Ann Del Principe 2026 的发 安东尼Borgese 2024
Alfonso Garcia-Osuna 2025      


部门 CC Representative 任期结束 部门 CC Representative 任期结束
George Kapetanakis 2026 他的 马丁·马修 2026
艺术 Valerie Sokolova 2024 惠普 胡安Franquiz 2024
本· 杰里米·索耶 2026 图书馆 杰弗里·德尔珈朵 2025
生物 安娜Rozenboym 2025 数学 Shoshana Friedman 2024
公共汽车 黎明征税 2025 护理 玛丽·香农 2025
COM 汤姆Rothacker 2025 体育 雅各最大经济产量 2024
英格 马修Gartner 2026 的发 丹尼尔·凯恩 2024
Joachim Oppenheim 2025      


Delegates At Large 任期结束 Delegates At Large 任期结束
教授. 约翰·阿科斯塔 2026 教授. 保罗里恰尔迪 2025
Dean Gordon Alley-Young 2025 Michael Rodriguez 2026
里克•阿姆斯特朗 2026 Ms. 毒蜥罗尔 2024
Ms. 阿曼达Kalin 2025 艾米丽Schnee 2026
教授. 瑞安·麦金尼 2024 教授. 迈克尔矛 2025
Ms. 海伦纳赛尔 2024 教授. Dorina Tila 2024
Ms. 玛丽亚Patestas 2024 教授. 多米尼克·吉姆 2025
教授. 里克Repetti 2026    


Part-Time 教师 任期结束
教授. 文森特Cuccia 2024
Ashiza沙 2025


支持人员 任期结束




HEO Delegate-At-Large 任期结束




校友代表 任期结束




学生会员 任期结束 学生会员 任期结束
Filza阿里 2024 Nawel Messaoudi 2024
莱拉阿西夫 2024 迈克尔•莫里斯 2024
阿伊莎Azad 2024 Netanel Nemet 2024
Riquelme Bennett 2024 Jaiden小桥 2024
马希尔·下榻的饭店 2024 Dur-e Sameen 2024
亚大雅范甘迪 2024 Valeriya Shumyatskaya 2024
阿德莉娅娜吉布斯 2024 锡德拉湾征服者 2024
Shazielle Johnson 2024